stone-harbor-avalon-real-estate Office: 609.368.9100     Toll Free: 877.314.2726     Email: info@HughMerkle.com
Hugh-Merkle-Stone-Harbor-Avalon-Homes
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Fox & Roach REALTORS - The Hugh Merkle Team

The Hugh Merkle Team - Sales & Rental Specialists

Hugh Merkle
Hugh Merkle
Broker / Team Leader
REALTOR - ASSOCIATE ®
Hugh@HughMerkle.com
Cell:609-602-0300
Office:609-368-9100, Ext. #101
License #8240140
Martha
Martha
Sales Team
REALTOR - ASSOCIATE ®
Jeannette@HughMerkle.com
Cell:609-231-3271
Office:609-368-9100, Ext. #104
License #0122110
Ryan Manney
Ryan Manney
Sales Team
REALTOR - ASSOCIATE ®
Ryan@HughMerkle.com
Cell:609-846-6228
Office:609-368-9100, Ext. #108
License #0897952
James
James
Sales Team
REALTOR - ASSOCIATE ®
Jim@HughMerkle.com
Cell:215-868-4000
Office:609-368-9100, Ext. #107
License #7935305
Linda Clark
Linda Clark
Sales Team
REALTOR - ASSOCIATE ®
Linda@HughMerkle.com
Cell:610-742-8550
Office:609-368-9100, Ext. #105
License #1756244
Lois
Lois
Rental Specialist / Bookkeeper
REALTOR - ASSOCIATE ®
Lee@HughMerkle.com
Office:609-368-9100, Ext. #111
License #0454647
Dorothy
Dorothy
Rental Manager / Settlement Coordinator
REALTOR - ASSOCIATE ®
Dot@HughMerkle.com
Office:609-368-9100, Ext. #103
License #0120471
Rebecca Sundstrom
Rebecca Sundstrom
Marketing Specialist / Rental Specialist
REALTOR - ASSOCIATE ®
Rebecca@HughMerkle.com
Office:609-368-9100, Ext. #109
License #1642822
David Kirchoff
David Kirchoff
Rental Specialist / HM Property Services Coordinator
REALTOR - ASSOCIATE ®
David@HMPropertyServices.net
Office:609-368-9100, Ext. #110
License #1757012
Lynn Merkle
Lynn Merkle
Team Coordinator For Sales and Rentals
REALTOR - ASSOCIATE ®
Lynn@HughMerkle.com
Cell:609-602-0301
Office:609-368-9100, Ext. #106
License #8131528
Twitter Facebook YouTube Instagram
HOME
DIRECTIONS
CONTACT
SITE MAP
SITE ADMIN
ABOUT
- Hugh Merkle
- Our Team
- Our Company
- Testimonials
SALES
- Featured Listings
- Stone Harbor Properties
- Avalon Properties
- MLS Search
- Properties With Videos
- What’s My Home Worth
- Helpful Information
- Shore Locations
RENTALS
- Vacation Rental Search
- All Rental Properties
- Let Us Help
- Rental Information
- List Your Rental Property
- FAQ
- Reviews
- Owner / Guest Access
7 MILE ISLAND
- Blog
- Hugh's News
- Email Newsletter
- 7 Mile Times
- Property & Concierge Services
- Service Provider Directory
609.368.9100     374 96th St, Stone Harbor     Email: info@HughMerkle.com
The Hugh Merkle Team, 374 96th Street, Stone Harbor, New Jersey 08247. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices, Fox & Roach REALTORS.
Web Site Designed by: Square 1 Design | Cape May