Close
Hugh Merkle Team - COMPASS RE
AVALON & STONE HARBOR NEW JERSEY
SUMMER VACATION RENTALS & REAL ESTATE PROPERTIES FOR SALE
Rent Buy
Hugh Merkle

HUGH MERKLE & COMPASS RE = A VERY POWERFUL TEAM

With over 34+ years of experience in the Stone Harbor, Avalon and Cape May County real estate markets, Hugh specializes in the highest level of professional real estate service available when looking for sales and rentals. He is dedicated, detail oriented and extremely knowledgeable about the local shore town real estate markets, to the point that everyone, his clients, rental owners, rental guests, colleagues and investors all seek his opinion and advice regarding real estate sales and rentals in Stone Harbor and Avalon NJ. With his easy and friendly manner, Hugh, is someone to count on to make your Real Estate selling, buying, renting and investing experience successful for everyone involved.

Hugh feels deeply that buying or renting should be an exciting decision for all involved that positively impacts his clients and their families for years and creates wonderful family memories for generations to come. 

CONTINUE READING ABOUT HUGH MERKLE
THE HUGH MERKLE TEAM IN STONE HARBOR / AVALON NJ
Hugh Merkle
  • Broker / Team Leader

  • Hugh@HughMerkle.com

  • M :609-602-0300

  • O :609-368-9100
  • Lynn Merkle
  • Team Coordinator For Sales and Rentals

  • Lynn@HughMerkle.com

  • M :609-602-0301

  • O :609-368-9100
  • Ryan Manney
  • REALTOR - ASSOCIATE

  • Ryan@HughMerkle.com

  • M :609-846-6228

  • O :609-368-9100
  • Martha DiNardo
  • REALTOR - ASSOCIATE

  • Jeannette@HughMerkle.com

  • M :609-231-3271

  • O :609-368-9100
  • James Sheehan
  • REALTOR - ASSOCIATE

  • Jim@HughMerkle.com

  • M :215-868-4000

  • O :609-368-9100
  • Dorothy Buchanan
  • Rental Manager / Settlement Coordinator

  • Dot@HughMerkle.com

  • O :609-368-9100
  • Kim Horton
  • REALTOR - ASSOCIATE

  • Kim@HughMerkle.com

  • M :856-857-7848

  • O :609-368-9100
  • Heather Stambaugh (Baxter)
  • REALTOR - ASSOCIATE

  • Heather@HughMerkle.com

  • M :856-304-3381

  • O :609-369-9100
  • Theresa Zeits
  • Rental Specialist

  • Theresa@HughMerkle.com

  • O :609-368-9100
  • Juliana Cooney
  • Rental Specialist

  • Jules@HughMerkle.com

  • O :609-368-9100
  • Julia Sittineri
  • Rental Specialist

  • Julia@HughMerkle.com

  • O :609-368-9100
  • FEATURED PROPERTIES LISTED WITH THE HUGH MERKLE TEAM
    Loading
    The Hugh Merkle Team - COMPASS Office: 609-368-9100
    374 96th Street, Stone Harbor
    info@HughMerkle.com
    HOME
    CONTACT
    SITE MAP
    ADMIN
    Footer Spacer
    Facebook Instagram YouTube
    SALES
    - Featured / Coming Soon
    - Stone Harbor Properties
    - Avalon Properties
    - MLS Search
    - What’s My Home Worth
    - Helpful Information
    VACATION RENTALS
    - Rental Search
    - All Summer Rentals
    - Let Us Help
    - List Your Rental
    - FAQ
    - Rental Information
    ABOUT
    - Meet Hugh
    - Our Team
    - COMPASS RE
    - Testimonials
    - Office Directions
    7 MILE ISLAND
    - Hugh’s News
    - 7 Mile Times
    - 7 Mile News
    - Island Gallery
    - Service Provider Directory